Jämi Finnish Dryland Championship Sprint Race 17.-18.10.2020, Finland

Lead: Sudensuukon The North Remembers & Sudensuukon Dont Stop At The Top
Wheel: Wolfinity’s Fennekin & Sudensuukon Taisto Tulikoura
Musher: Tino Ijäs
1st lap: 0:12:55, 2nd lap: 0:12:54
Overall Time: 0h 25m 49sec & 22,77km/h
Placement: 19th out of 26 teams (only huskies; 15th out of 20 teams)!